HUNGARIAN HERITAGE – ECSER WEDDING DANCE AND DREAMTIME

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Many things can be said in three words and the 60th Anniversary show of  Ecser Wedding Dance and Dreamtime by the Hungarian State Folk Orchestra’s surely deserves these three words.

Phenomenal breathtaking show!

This show had all the ingredients that needed to say this was an awesome Gala


Ecser Wedding Dance

The folk music,  dance performances well deserves to be along in the Hungarian Heritage.

The range of dancers were absolutely superb.

Excellent choreography that was made by the founder Miklós Rába.

The  Szolnok Symphony Orchestra and  the  Béla Bartók  Chamber Choir was an excellent combination to bring out the exquisite of the sound.

Dreamtime

Agnes Herczku, is the well-known ethno-singer in Hungary at the moment.

The music influenced into modern chamber-folk as it lifted higher and higher. Music can easily cross boarders.  Well recognized  the folk music to the influence of modern chamber-folk music:  Bulgarian, Macedon, Rumanian, Arabian and Turkish.

The dancers light and pliable performance was stunning.

Hope those who were there yesterday left the scene with happiness that they made it to this single evening show.

update and snaps by: Aggie Reiter

10 responses to this post.

  1. I’ll right away grab your rss as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  2. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  3. Hi..This is great.This presentation is really too good.I like this presentation very much.Thanks for sharing this.

  4. nice post there buddy i love to see more of this post, some time you can come check out my site as well

  5. i think the maple leaf its more beautiful than the flower.

  6. It鈥檚 nice to definitely generate a web site in which the blogger is intelligent. Thanks for creating your web site.

  7. Thank you for every other wonderful article. Where else may anybody get that type of info in such a perfect method of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the look for such information.

Comments are closed.